480-816-8300

Testimonials

Average Rating: 4.9 stars

Desert Fountain Medical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Desert Fountain Medical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.


This medical group has the protocol that is designed to specific medical needs. The team is caring with outstanding bedside manor. They all work together like a team. I came In with a limping right knee. With their care my Limp was so improved after the 5th week. No knee replacement for me. The medical teams program is 10-22 weeks. They are conservative in their approach. They believe in stem cell but will not push it. Today, in particular, the knee stem cell is having great success for the patient. Join Them to gave significant improvement!!!

Bettina H.
August 8, 2018

Kay W.
August 7, 2018

The staff are very welcoming friendly and helpful.

Rita M.
August 6, 2018

I’ve had excellent care with improvement to my knee and my back. The whole staff are friendly and helpful.

Lynne H.
August 3, 2018

Cindy
August 3, 2018

This medical practise is a real asset in FH. l’m on my way to feeling better!

Roger R.
August 2, 2018

Finally pain free THANKS!

George K.
July 31, 2018

Julie
July 31, 2018

I visited Desert Fountain Medical on 7/30/2018 and was extremely happy with the professionalism and caring of the entire staff. I was given all of the information necessary to make a decision on my treatment options and was happy not to have felt pressured. Desert Mountain Medical gets my highest of recommendations.

Darin T.
July 30, 2018

For more than a year I have had pain in my sacrum, and the staff at Desert Fountain Medical have been working tirelessly to find a treatment that will alleviate my pain. They are now well into the second course of treatment, and I am relieved to say that it seems to be working! Endless thanks!

Gail X.
May 9, 2018

This office is absolutely amazing! Very professional and organized! My treatment was beyond perfect- I noticed a difference right away! A million thanks!

Pamela V.
April 25, 2018

Aches and pain? Stiff neck? Miserable Arthritis? UGH! Why be miserable-Let me introduce The New Kids on the Block! Desert Fountain Medical 17100 E. Shea Blvd (Suite 320) Fountain Hills 480-816-8300. I found such caring folks-who welcomed me to their wonderful care! I urge you to call today and feel healtht again : ) Peg Inglis

Peg I.
April 24, 2018

Everyone was very welcoming and professional. As this was my first appointment, I’m looking forward to how they treat the problem I came in for.

Lauri H.
April 17, 2018

Recently had the pleasure of going to Dr. Grant Andres at Desert Fountain Medical. Very impressive, new in town and quite diversified and effective in his chiropractic practice. Strongly encourage you to try this practice if you are seeking chiropractic/alternative medical care. Impressed!

Carol C.
April 12, 2018